Barcelona, Barcelona.

For a slightly more up-to-date take on this rivalry, click here

I have nothing to say. No words can do justice to what happened on the Nou Camp pitch tonight. That was the greatest performance I’ve ever seen.

Of course, looking back at this I feel stupid. I had plenty to say, but I was disgustingly lazy. Please never read this again, if it didn’t get loads of twats clicking on it every time these two play I’d trash it without even thinking.

About Dave

I'm not biased, I hate every team, and often the sport itself.
This entry was posted in For Fun and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

